Salesforce System Architect

Salesforce System Architect is automatically granted once you completed all 4 prerequisites examinations. There is no additional exam to be taken.

Key Facts

  • No exam – granted automatically
  • No additional cost
  • Prerequisites:
    • Salesforce Development Lifecycle and Deployment Architect credential
    • Salesforce Identity and Access Management Architect credential
    • Salesforce Integration Architect credential
    • Salesforce Platform Developer I credential
  • Upon completion of all above exams you will be grated Salesforce System Architect credential.
    The order is optional.

For the reference: Check Salesforce official Exam Guide.

Salesforce System Architect

Our Salesforce course catalogue

Prepared for you By.Heart

Explore our courses to discover a wide range of expertly designed Salesforce training programs, tailored to enhance your skills, boost your knowledge, and prepare you for certification success.

Contact us for any questions about upcoming courses. We can help you to choose a best learning path.

Want more? Browse all our courses

Scroll to Top